Congratulation  to the winners and runners up  in the 2018 RTS points championship.

Ninja Sprints

1st Harry Fryatt

2nd Charlie Soane 

 3rd Harry Wickens


1st Bradley Peters

2nd Reece Peters


Euro Rods

1st George Morris

2nd Mark Payne

3rd Tom Talbot/Matthew Payne (Tied Points)


Stock Rods

1st Ash Braim 

2nd John Seex

3rd Georgie Biggs


FWD Hot Rods

1st Tony Taylor

2nd Dan Wild


Thunder Cars

1st Michael Burke

2nd Billy Perry

3rd Daryl Mundy 


Trophies will be presented at the first RTS meeting at lydden in 2019